People

Staff

NamePositionE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Berend van Wachem Chair berend.vanwachem@ovgu.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Fabian Denner Group Leader Interfacial Flows  fabian.denner@ovgu.de
Dr. Fabian Sewerin Group Leader Dispersed Multiphase Flows fabian.sewerin@ovgu.de
Dr. Fabien Evrard Junior Group Leader Particulate Flows  fabien.evrard@ovgu.de
Dr. Werner Hintz Scientific Staff werner.hintz@ovgu.de
Dr. Victor Chéron Research Associate victor.cheron@ovgu.de
Dr. Sören Schenke Research Associate  soeren.schenke@ovgu.de
M.Sc. Sergio Bengoechea Research Associate  sergio.bengoechea@ovgu.de
Dr.-Ing. Romain Janodet Research Associate romain.janodet@ovgu.de
Dr. Andreas Schlinkert Technician andreas.schlinkert@ovgu.de
M.Sc. Anjali Chopra PhD Candidate anjali.chopra@ovgu.de
M.Sc. Nelly El Achkar PhD Candidate nelly.elachkar@ovgu.de
M.Sc. Christian Gorges PhD Candidate christian.gorges@ovgu.de
M.Sc. Jannis Finke PhD Candidate jannis.finke@ovgu.de
M.Sc. Max Hausmann PhD Candidate max.hausmann@ovgu.de
M.Sc. Amjain Jain PhD Candidate aman.jain@ovgu.de
M.Sc. Samyuktha Soundararaj PhD Candidate samyuktha.soundararaj@ovgu.de
M.Sc. Akshay Chandran PhD Candidate akshay.chandran@ovgu.de
M.Sc. Hani Elmestikawy PhD Candidate hani.elmestikawy@ovgu.de

Last Modification: 23.08.2022 - Contact Person: Webmaster